Dunmore Golf Club, Clonakilty, Co. Cork
Men's outing sponsored by Paddy Murphy PDF Print E-mail
Written by Hugh O'Callaghan   
Monday, 18 August 2014 11:41

1st Sean Nyhan 38 points, 2nd Eamonn Murphy 36 points, 3rd Lar O'Donovan 36 points, 4th Liam Santry 35 points, 5th Brian McSweeney 35 points.

Last Updated on Monday, 18 August 2014 11:42
Open Week Results 2014 (Ladies)

18 h. s/fd.   1st Fiona McCarthy, 38, 2nd Grainne McManus 35, 3rd Niamh Sheehan (Lisselan) 34.   C.S.S. 66.

9 h. s/fd.  1st Barbara Moloney,  (Killeen Castle) 21 pts. 2nd Joan Ryan, 21 pts, 3rd Mary Kelleher 20 pts

9 h. stroke 1st Mary Walsh 30.5, 2nd Carol McCann 31.5, 3rd Mary Cahill 32

9 h. v-par 1st Mary Walsh, 4 up (back 3), 2nd Eileen Walsh (Harbour Point) 4 up, 3rd Carol McCann 3 up.

Leslie Mundy Trophy Winner (Player of the Week) for 2014 – Mary Walsh



Become a member of Dunmore Golf Club for less than €5 per week

Special introductory rates available for new members to
Dunmore Golf Club

2014 membership Available from €250

For information please call 086 1927094 or 023 8834644

Introductory offer for new members to Dunmore Golf Club. Terms & Conditions apply.

Full membership fee to apply in year 2

New members welcome